Mountain Dew, June 2014

Just when Summer finally hits these shores Honey-K and Lexx welcome you to a musical journey for all free spirits and hopeless romantics.


Beach Boys – Til I Die (Alternate Mix)
Khruangbin – A Calf Born In Winter
Eric Relph – Pretty Darlin’
Robert Lamm – A Lifetime We
Michael Franks – The Lady Wants To Know
Steve Kuhn – The Meaning Of Love
Laura Nyro – Light-Pops Principle (Edit)
Laura Allan – Opening Up To You You (No Sax Version)
Michael Clark – You’re In My Heart
J.D. Souther – Midnight Prowl
Bobbie Gentry – Thunder In The Afternoon
Country Joe McDonald – Breakfast For Two
Janne Schaffer – Kulan Vaexer
Batteaux – Livings Worth Loving
David Wiffen – Never Make A Dollar That Way
Hollins & Starr – Cry Baby Cry